Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, Yarraville, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Hawthorn, Footscray, Flemington, Fitzroy, Docklands, Cremorne, Collingwood, Brunswick, Melbourne.

Walter (22), $250, LGBT+, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Walter (22)

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! im a masters in management student at la trobe university. Mostly busy with my assignments, job and ps4. Quiet (not really), Clean and respectable person from India. In for the occasional weekday wines, family dinner and binge watching tv series. Like to keep myself busy with some activity or other looking to join dance classes & surfing classes, and few other stuffs!

Been here in Melbourne for almost a year now! Have to shift asap cause my roommate is shifting with her boyf and the lease at my current house is ending. Hoping to find a private room with nice new housemates/friends. Cheers 🍻

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Walter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Walter in one of these rentals