Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Kirribilli, Glebe, Cremorne, Cammeray.

Ali, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ali, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Oh hey! My name is Ali, I’m a fun, social 26 year old gal just attempting to live the costly dream of the concrete background we call Sydney. I work full time as an Assistant in Nursing whilst completing my Nursing degree (I’m aware of how busy this looks, but I swear I’m not a work-a-holic hermit and definitely find the time for life in between)... I love my daily runs, good food and wine and just all around positive humans who don’t mind a good banter.

I’ve lived in Sydney for the past 2 years following a 3 year stint of living abroad, meaning I am no stranger to living in share houses and understanding the do’s and don’t’s. That saying, I would like to meet people who have had experience of living with others and understand their rolls too :) I consider myself a tidy, responsible tenant, paying all bills on time and am never shy on helping out around the place to keep things on track. Being a shift worker, I’m looking for a housemate that’s considerate and respectful of such a lifestyle and appreciates personal space but would also love a housemate that’s happy for a chat or a wine and the occasional Netflix binge watch together... (When I say occasional, I mean as often as you like because really... who doesn’t bond over Netflix?!). I also come with full kitchen gear, 2 lounges and a very large TV to accommodate binge watch goodness.

Please feel free to contact me at any time, I am looking to move from Mid January onward!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Ali is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ali in one of these rentals