Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Zoe, Female, 31, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Zoe, Female, 31

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Things that make me great......

My pallet for food and wine
My Jokes
Rent is always paid on time
I change the empty toilet roll
Excellent taste in music
I love broccoli
I dont leave passive aggressive notes
I hate glitter
My lack of interest in the trivial and mundane
Dog whisperer
I cook
I clean
I stay quiet
I don’t sing
I won’t sing
I only wear black
Books
I can teach you how to swim
I know CPR
Studying Biomedical Science and Law
Have been know to rap
Excellent observer of the human condition
Calm
I know how to garden and keep the garden alive
I have no pets
I don’t party - not against you partying I am just soooooooo busy

Andddddd I guess I am just great in general. My faults that I may consider irritating to some is I tend to isolate due to hectic lifestyle, sometimes I’d prefer not to talk, other times I love to talk. Also I laugh a lot in my sleep

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Zoe
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Zoe in one of these rentals