Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sheri, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sheri, Female, 24

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time Monday to Friday (for a
Project Management Company), and enjoy relaxing after work with a yummy meal and Netflix. I like to socialise on the weekends, and make friends with my housemates (not just be acquaintances).
Overall I’m looking for a clean tidy household, where we can have our own space but still have the flexibility to hang out together after a long day at work!
I consider myself to be friendly, clean, and am more then happy to chip in and do regular chores! I enjoy going to the beach, going for walks, shopping is always a plus and I love travelling!
I have a 10 year old trained Abyssinian cat (must be kept indoors) who keeps to himself, and I’m more then happy to pay a pet bond for the real estate should they wish. I would prefer my own bathroom (or a seperate laundry within the house) for the cats litter / food tray (which I’m a a neat freak about so you wouldn’t have to worry).
If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sheri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sheri in one of these rentals