Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Brooke (20), $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brooke (20)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

20 year old, country town gal (NSW), studying Marketing/Graphic Design at ACU. I am managing bookstore (which I love) with almost full-time hours, and when I am not at uni/work there is a good chance I am trying to teak a breather at home.

I am not looking for a party house (or someone who smokes bc I have been blessed with the lungs of a fish out of water). So if this is you/your home, I wish you the best but it's a no from me today.

I enjoy reading, art and graphic design - and of course a good Netflix binge when feelin' a little stressed. Love a good laugh and coffee (probably too much).

Just looking for someone who cleans without having to be 'asked' and isn't a reflection of my last roomies *cries*. I've had fairly horrible experiences in the past with bad roommates, so if you know you are that person please cut all ties with me now! I would appreciate someone who cleans up their shiz, respects their space.

If you've read this far and I haven't scared you off, send me a message! I swear I am not an annoying person, just sick of people who don't/won't do their part and make living in Melbourne hell for me ๐Ÿ’•

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals