Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Linlin, Female, 26, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Linlin, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I’m Linlin, coming from China, a PHD Student of UQ. I’m out going, loving reading in my spare time, although the time is very limited. I am willing to make friends of different cultural background, so I want to look for an accommodation which has a big “family”. I love fitness and a member of the Fitness First. That’s why I want to live near Toowong, which is facilitated by this fitness club. If you happen to be a fitness fanatic, that’s great, we can accompany and supervise each other. An accommodation near UQ is pretty good, too.

I’m majoring in Geology, which gives me a lot of chances to travel around China and taste different kinds of delicious food. That’s quite great experience. And of course, I myself am a good cook.

I hope we can spare our spare time chatting, doing exercise, cooking and any kinds of meaningful things. And also, it’s our duty to respect others and keep the public area clean and tidy.

Let’s get right to the point, I prefer to move in from Mid Feb. and will live for more than half a year. Please feel free to contact me, if you happen to look for a roommate like me.

Best regards, Linlin

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Linlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Linlin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Linlin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Linlin in one of these rentals