Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Melissa, Female, 38, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa, Female, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am Melissa, Melbourne born, work for an Oil company as an Office Manager in the inner suburbs.
I dabble in photography when I have time. I love cooking, the outdoors, travelling, pilates, gym, hiking, the beach, time out with friends and live music.

I generally work between 9.00am & 5.30pm but tend to head to the gym/pilates before work and out for a walk around the Tan, Botanical Gardens or down the beach, if not catching up with friends for dinner or a live band! I am not home a whole lot so out the door early and back late evening during the week!

I am looking for a new place with housemates that have a good energy and drama free! A place I feel comfortable in and can call home. I am out a fair bit doing my own thing, but sometimes like time at home to chill watching a movie, cooking, baking and spending time on my photography.

I am house-trained, pay bills on time and easy to get along with! I cook my own meals as I do have food allergies and know to be a health freak! I do love to experiment with baking sometimes so I may need you as my guinea pigs to sample the treats! A sense of humour and respecting each other is a must in the household! Be nice to have housemates that I can chill with at home, have a few laughs a drink and a meal with on a regular basis. I know we all have our own lives at the end of the day but it's nice to not be complete strangers with those you live with!

Ideally looking to have a place locked in to move into as soon as possible for a move in date at the earliest of 20 January, 2018. Would prefer housemates in their late 20's to early 40's. I am very young at heart but not one for bring the party home! My ideal areas are close into the city such as Richmond, Abbotsford, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra, Port Melbourne, Armadale and surrounding suburbs, ideally short walks to the train station and trams. Would like a large room that fits a queen bed and other small furnishing comfortably. Also have some items that I may need to store some kitchen items food processor and couple other small electrical goods etc as I am keen cook/baker so will need some pantry space for home made creations!

I am relocating as I am in the city and surrounds regularly, move to work closer and my friend I currently live with is moving in with her partner, so it makes sense to relocate closer into the inner city suburbs!

Feel free to message me if you have a share place available or you feel I am the ideal housemate that will suit your household! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Melissa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Melissa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals