Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Male, 23, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Alex, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

January 28th

About me

Hi there!

I'm Alex, 23, and I'm moving back to Melbourne after a few years abroad to begin my Masters at Melbourne Uni.

I'm friendly, tidy and sociable, I've been living in house shares for the past five years so I'm very well house trained. I'm looking for a private room in a share house within 30-40mins of the city. I lived in Melbourne a few years back so I am pretty familiar with the city.

I will be studying full-time and will be looking for part-time work once I find a place in Melbourne.

I'm happy to live with anyone of any age or background. I'm always up for a chat or a drink, but I do enjoy my own space and I'm very respectful of that of others.

My budget is somewhat flexible, around $200 p/w, and that would ideally included some furnishings and bills.

Feel free to send me a message or give me a call at any time.

Thanks! :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Alex
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals