Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female, 22, $260, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Emily, Female, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, my name is Emily and I am 23 years old. At the beginning of 2017 I moved to Sydney from Adelaide and still finding my way around. I currently work part-time at BridgeClimb, and full time studying a Masters of Social Work at Sydney University. I am a fairly relaxed person who is open to different people and personalities. Generally, I spend most of my time relaxing with friends or at home, but go out occasionally.

I don't know a lot of people in Sydney, so I am hoping to find roomates that also are someone I can hang out with as well. Someone who is laid back, but can contribute to up keeping the place is perfect. I would be looking somewhere in the general location of Sydney University and/or The Rocks due to work and uni. I love dogs and miss my dogs in Adelaide, so I would be hoping to find a place with a pet.

Move in date and length stay is flexible. I would not be looking for any less than 5 months.

Sorry, I am not interested in any team ups.

Send me a message to get to know me more! :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.