Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Taringa, Saint Lucia, Milton, Indooroopilly, Auchenflower.

Adrian, Male, 33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adrian, Male, 33

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I've been living in an awesome shared townhouse in Toowong for 3 years, time has come where the other house mates are moving out of Toowong.

I work full time in Toowong so living somewhere close to here is preference so I can do a slow lazy walk or ride to work.

I'm originally from Melbourne, moved up here for the consistent sunshine, never looked back.

I always keep shared spaces clean and tidy after using them, but I'm no clean freak.

I have no gender preference. I would prefer a two bedroom place, but also happy to do a three bedroom place if it comes to it.

Always happy to chat and a laugh with the house mates when I see them and have done social outings with them in the past. I'm normally quite busy with full time work, my business after hours and other social events.

Interested in starting a fresh place or move into an existing place.

It will most likely be my last or second last year for renting before purchasing, so looking at 1 year minimum.

My current lease ends 29th January, but happy to sign a lease a few weeks earlier if needed for the right place.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adrian in one of these rentals