Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Andy & Jonas, 24-26, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andy & Jonas, 24-26

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 21st

About us

We are 2 guys, one Australian and one German, looking for a place in or near Richmond to move in mid-late January. We would be looking for either 2 rooms in a sharehouse or people who might be keen to find one together and start our own. Andy has a bunch of furniture so can happily furnish a place. We would be looking to pay about $200 each + bills, etc.

About us
Jonas (24): I'm coming to Melbourne from the rainy Netherlands, but originally I'm from Cologne in Germany. As part of my biomedical master studies I will complete an internship at Monash University for 7 months and plan to stay for travelling in OZ afterwards. I like to go to the gym or bouldering after a long day in the lab, but a few beers and a good conversation are appreciated as well. On the weekends I like to go out and I am particularly excited to explore the bar scene in Melbourne and hope to find a few good House/Techno clubs. I have quite some flat sharing experience and have always been considered a clean and respectful flatmate.

Andy (26): I'm moving to Melbourne from Wollongong, NSW for the foreseeable future to work. I like going out or staying in for a few drinks and some good food and good conversation. I also enjoy a bit of yoga, going to see live music, going out partying or to festivals, watching films or hanging out in the sun with a good book. I’m very easy going and friendly, clean and tidy, a respectful and considerate housemate.

Feel free to message for more info or a chat.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Andy & Jonas are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Andy
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Andy & Jonas in one of these rentals