Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kate, Female, 36, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 36

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 21st

About me

Hi I'm Kate. I work in Communications for a large company, and volunteer with marine rescue some weekends.

Been living with flat mates all over the world. Im well travelled having spent most of my 20s across Europe, Africa and Canada. Love having social dinner/drinks and chats with my flatties. Also like my time and will also respect yours :) I'm excited for summer and being out on the water.

I exercise, try and eat healthily (but also: pizza!!), dance to keep fit, yoga. Quiet on a school night, party days are well and truly over, I spend weekends with friends down at the beach or heading off for a road trip somewhere fun.

I'm looking to share a place with one other person.

Looking for
- large room with built ins
- place that’s airy and bright
- off street parking
- has a gym and a pool

Bonus points for air con :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Kate
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 74%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals