Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waratah West, North Lambton, Jesmond, Callaghan, Birmingham Gardens.

Jasmin & Mason, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmin & Mason, 20

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Mason - Starting his third year of study at UoN in Civil engineering and surveying. Spends most of his time studying and playing Xbox, he is responsible, tidy and quiet but always up for a friendly chat. Drink of choice would be a schooner of Tooheys new but if he's treating himself then Scotch would be his first choice.

Jasmin - Starting her second year at UoN in Bachelor of creative Industries majoring in Writing and Publishing. Spends most of her time sleeping, reading and pestering Mason. She is also responsible, respectful of common areas and enjoys meeting new people. Drink of choice would have to be Harddys Charddy but if she's treating herself the tequilla comes out.

We have been together for over a year, living together multiple times, and we both have a steady income coming in.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jasmin & Mason are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmin & Mason in one of these rentals