Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burswood, Victoria Park, Perth, East Victoria Park, East Perth.

Tessa, Female, 26, $185, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tessa, Female, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Tessa and I work full time in Belmont.

The things that I look for in a house:
I want my housemates to turn into friends, gym buddies, you name it. I don't want to live with strangers.
I have lived in a few sharehouses before and I would like to find a long term home.

I respect the space that I live in and I respect privacy.

Whilst I like to socialise, I also like my alone time, so I understand the need for space and wanting to wind down after work on your own.
I don't want a party house, but somewhere that a social drink with friends (housemates included) from time to time is a must.

I would prefer to live with no more than 2 people. I want this to be my/our home to be cared for, not a share house with a bunch of students/young people that have sheets as covers on their couch because its full of stains from parties.

I also do not need a furnished bedroom. I have all of my own things.

I am mainly looking at the Vic park - East Perth area. Somewhere that has a small town feel (everything in walking distance) and is close to the city.

I have a car and do not want to park on the street.
I am also allergic to animals.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Tessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tessa in one of these rentals