Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chantelle (40), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chantelle (40)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a room and an off street place to park my car. I currently work an 8 days on and 6 days off roster in Vic Park/City area and looking for a place to stay where I can easily access the bus or train to work. I am clean, non smoker and can be social a little but tend to keep to myself more often reading or watching movies in my room. Looking for a private furnished room with a comfortable mattress as I do have a sore back. Or I can supply my own king single bed. I have no issues sharing a bathroom. Just looking for a home where I can feel safe and settled. I do go out to see friends sometimes during the week and sometimes come home very late, so I hope this doesn't disturb you. I would just prefer to be a boarder, looking for short term as I have a month of house sitting in Dec/Jan. But if I get along well I may like to come back and stay long term. Would prefer to live with the home owner/s rather than in a rental as I do not want to take over a lease if you plan on leaving soon. But if you have a long term rental that's fine. I currently don't want to be locked in, so a boarding situation is preferred.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.