Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Glebe, Chippendale, Sydney, Surry Hills, Paddington, Newtown, Marrickville, Edgecliff, Darlinghurst, Camperdown, Bondi.

Elouise, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elouise, Female, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a Perth girl who has just graduated from acting school and moving to Sydney for more opportunities. I'm a very bubbly, fun loving person who loves meeting new people and is easy to get a long with. I love to have a chat or drink with people but more than happy keeping to myself as well. I love watching movies (studied film so a bit of a film buff and love discussing with others), reading books, going to the beach, going to live gigs/theatre and listening to music. I like to keep myself busy with dance classes, yoga and boxing so I'm honestly not home a lot but will definitely pull my weight with house chores etc. I'm very clean and tidy and maybe not the best cook but I try my best ;) I'll be working part time/casual in order to audition for roles. I'm looking for people to live with that are like minded, have a great sense of humour and possibly creatives like myself :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.