Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Stuart, Mount Nelson, Dynnyrne, West Hobart, Taroona, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, North Hobart, Lindisfarne, Kingston, Blackmans Bay.

Richard, Male, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Richard, Male, 29

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently studying my Master's at UTAS, have been living in Kingston since February 2017 but I'm looking for a new home away from home for 2018. Something a little more central would be ideal.
I'm a pretty easy going guy, quiet, friendly, clean and respectful of others' space. When I'm not studying (which is most of the time) I enjoy music, watching films, playing sport and exercising (running/gym).
I don't smoke or have any pets, 1 car which I am happy to street park where required. If you have anything available that you think I'd be suited to, flick me a message and we can organise something, cheers.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Richard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Richard in one of these rentals