Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxenford, Helensvale, Coomera.

Rachael, Female, 29, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachael, Female, 29

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi im Rachael. Iam very friendly and easy going, non smoker. I am looking for accommodation on the gold coast.

I am unemployed at the moment, on centrelink, as i have just returned from working overseas for 8 months. However, i am a qualified security guard and have paid work at the commonwealth games and paid training the few months before. I want to be on the gold coast or surrounding suburbs, as where i live now, with my mum, has absolutely no security jobs and there are plenty are of opportunities for work on the coast. Hoping to get a job straight after the games, also to be closer to my boyfriend who lives in helensvale.

Please let me know if you can help me, i will be very grateful. I have all my bedroom stuff so i dont require a furnished room.

Thankyou

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals