Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Northcote, Preston, Fitzroy, Fairfield, Brunswick.

Rob, Male, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Rob, Male, 19

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 2nd

About me

Hey there! I'm Robb, 19, and looking for some housemates in Melbourne!

I'm planning on working full-time/part-time once moving to Melb. I have no problem with room-mates leaving early and coming home late or whatever your schedule is. Always down for a chat and enjoy meeting new people and exploring the city/suburbs.
Always happy to hang out, socialize or playing some games if my housemates are down for it.
Also enjoy going out to party be that at a pub or live gig (love live music)
I'm into into art, music, photography, film and editing just to name a few things.
My party tricks consist of moving my eyebrows individually and sleeping.
I consider myself a tidy person and very relaxed. I'm not the type to ever hound anyone for anything and I think as long as everyone keeps the living area tidy we'll get along just fine.

I'll be looking forward to burning meals with you (not a cook by any measure, but willing to learn).

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rob in one of these rentals