Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Manly, Bulimba, Bowen Hills, Bardon, Ashgrove, Ascot.

Natascha (44) & Kurt (40), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natascha (44) & Kurt (40)

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are aware that sharing with a couple isn’t everyone’s cup of tea, but may I just say we are very cool individuals !
Here some of the reasons you might want to reconsider : 😉
We are both clean freaks, very organised, respectful of others, we keep to ourselves, are up with the sparrows and in bed early. Our routine is mostly sleep, eat, train, work/study repeat....
We prefer our home to be a drug free and non party environment. Happy to have a social bevy or share a meal with the roommates from time to time but otherwise we like it quiet.
Kurt works full time as a hairstylist/barber. I am about to be a student again. We are both into art and music, I make jewellery and love to read, so I can be found in a quiet spot creating some new jewels, with my head in a book or watching Foxtel with Kurt in his downtime. Please contact us if you have any questions🙂

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Natascha & Kurt are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natascha & Kurt in one of these rentals