Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wentworth Point, Strathfield, Ryde, Lane Cove, Ermington, Chatswood.

Ysha (29), $400, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Ysha (29)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello there!
I'm a 29 year old female being half Peruvian & half Filipino born right here in Sydney. I have lived alone from the age of 16 having always had my own place but due to unforseen circumstances I have to leave my current residence because of a break up. I have 2 small shih-tzus. One being a boy at the age of 4 & the girl being 6 years old. Both are house trained & toilet trained. They are affectionate, obidient & quiet little treasures. I work full time in hospitality, 10.5 hours a day Mon-Fri. I enjoy relaxing after work with a glass of wine, going for a walk & good company. I am respectful of other's space but at the same time also enjoy watching Netflix or a movie if you're around. Always out & about on the weekend but enjoy chilling out at home during the week. I like cooking & cleaning but am not OCD. Love family & general, I'm an easy going but fun person all round!
Unfortunately as I've been on the free plan for, I've been receiving alot of email inquiries but am not able to reply or see phone numbers to get back to you. You can either message me via flatemates or m
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ysha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ysha in one of these rentals