Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kilkenny, Kilburn, Brompton, West Croydon, Walkerville, Prospect, Norwood, Mile End, Croydon Park, North Adelaide.

Kimberley, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kimberley, Female, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm a second year Veterinary Science student at Adelaide uni living in student accomodation in Adelaide, however my lease is soon up and I would like to move out of student accomodation and into a house where its a little more relaxing and less crazy.
I am at uni Monday to Friday so it does consume most of my weekdays, but if i'm not at uni or studying I play soccer for the uni blacks and love to go out to the beach! I do also enjoy relaxing and watching a bit of Netflix. Having lived in shared accomodation I understand sharing cleaning duties and like to live in a nice clean/tidy place. I'm friendly, easy going and reliable with paying bills/rent and can provide rental receipts if preferred. As uni does consume most of my time i do enjoy to go out from time to time so looking for like minded people that like to have fun, share meals and watch tv together but also respect personal space and study time!
If permitted I would have a golden retriever, he is a lovely, well trained and behaved 4 year old that I wasn’t able to have with me this year due to restrictions with living, it is not a priority to have him but would be nice if I didn’t have to leave him in Melbourne again!

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Kimberley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kimberley in one of these rentals