Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, North Melbourne, Northcote, Malvern, Hawthorn, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick.

Amber, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amber, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a 22 year old about to move from Perth to Melbourne for a job, and as such I'm on the hunt for somewhere to call home.

I'm tidy, easy going and respectful and have a full-time job so will always pay bills etc. Since I'm moving interstate I'd love to be able to move into a house where there is the odd interaction and bottle of wine shared between housemates, however, I am totally respecting of everyone having their own space and privacy. I'll be in Melbourne by around the 9th of Jan and would be looking to get into a place before I start work on the 29th of Jan

I'm moving to Melbourne to work as an economist, which makes me seem terribly boring but I promise I am only mildly boring! I am a lover of noodles (how good is pho!?!?!?), black clothing, wine that is pink and costs less than $11.

Some other fun facts about me include:
- my perfect Friday night probably involves watching a Louis Theroux doco in bed with take away.
-I on occasion bake, which means delicious baked goods and diabetes type 2 for all!
-My biggest flaw is that I have killed every succulent I've ever owned.
-I cried watching Beyonce's Lemonade album.

Feel free to message me for any more information!
Amber.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals