Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marsfield, Macquarie Park, Epping.

Kritika, Sambhav and Rythm

Early BirdFemale (24), Male (22) and Male (25)
$210/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kritika

About us

One of the flat mates is Sambhav 23 years old working part-time. He is a friendly and easy going person. His sense of humor is difficult to match and a great chit-chatter.
The remaining room mate is a workaholic guy named Rhythm, 25 years old and very fun, great cook, fun to be around and cooperative guy.
As for myself, 24 years old. I am a very tidy, friendly person. I am a netflix girl and don't ask a lot from my roommates other than the standard; clean up after yourself, respect the house, respect each other. I really enjoy cooking, and the occasional glass of wine with a friend.

We are postgrads from Macquarie University who came in Feb'17 intake.We live like a family, eat together, party, watch movies and travel together.

Any questions, do not hesitate to ask!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kritika, Sambhav and Rythm in one of these rentals on
Loading...