Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Pyrmont, St Leonards, Millers Point, Artarmon, The Rocks, Sydney, North Sydney, Milsons Point, Coogee, Chatswood, Bondi, Barangaroo.

Keith, Male, 26, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Keith, Male, 26

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name's Keith and I am currently looking for a place to stay from Feb 2018. I am currently living in a student accommodation since rent is cheap. I am originally from Singapore and was living in Melbourne for 4 years before moving to Sydney in 2016 to complete my Masters. Have been living alone in Sydney so I know how to clean up after myself.

I am tidy, respectful and easy going. I do like to keep my place clean and tend to clean it weekly, only because I work full time and am usually too tired after work.

I am a talent management consultant and work in the city 8.30-5.30 (might be later if there's heaps going on.

I do like to cook every second night. When I do, there's always enough to bring for the next day's lunch. Apart from that, I like to have a chilled night in on the weekdays to watch series and gym. Do love to have chats over whisky, beer, coffee or a burger.

I would love to find a place with a carpark cause I do have one.

Feel free to message me for more information :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Keith is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Keith in one of these rentals