Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Saint Lucia.

Daniel & Victoria, 23-30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel & Victoria, 23-30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey everyone me and my girlfriend will be moving to the Brisbane from the UK in the middle of January 2018. We are looking for a place for us both to live in a shared house or team up. We can be flexible where but ideally somewhere with good transport links to both the city and the University of Queensland. We will both be working and I will also be a full time student at UQ.

We are clean and tidy and a fun couple. We enjoy meeting people and socialising with others. I'm also a great cook (so I have been told) so I will certainly be cooking up some meals for you all to sample.

We will be in Australia for at least 4 years (as per our Visas) so looking for a great place / house mates on a long term basis.

Please get in contact if anyone is interested in either teaming up or have a room spare!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daniel & Victoria are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel & Victoria in one of these rentals