Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Matt, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 9th

About me

Hey, I'm Matt from the USA (currently in California) but studied in the UK. I'm moving to Sydney in early 2018 (hopefully mid/end Feb) to do a PhD in Biology at UNSW (so yes, I'm a bit of a nature nerd). I specialize in African mammals, mainly elephants, so being friends with me means you'll always have a place to stay when I'm in Africa conducting my field work. Outside of uni, I'm big into music and I love going to festivals and concerts. Enjoy going to bars or just chilling at home with some friends. Really just looking for some people around my age that are chill, clean and up to do stuff (I don't really want to live with people that lock themselves in their rooms). I grew up internationally so have lived and worked with people from all over the world, and I tend to get along with most people I come across. A little flexible with budget. Feel free to message me if you want to know more!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Matt
Online Today
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals