Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundoora.

Tiara Fitri Annissa, Female, 21, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tiara Fitri Annissa, Female, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi future landlords..

Below is a brief description of myself:
-I am a 21 y/o female Indonesian
-Full-time student at RMIT Bundoora (Bachelor in Laboratory Medicine)
-Would like to move in on the 13th February 2018
-Will be staying for 6-24 months
-Will be working part-time
-I have been living abroad in Singapore for 5 years so this is not my first time living on my own or in a shared/rented accommodation
-I always clean my room & do laundry on Wednesdays and Sundays.
-I don't drink / smoke / party
-I will use the kitchen 2-3x a week to cook for my lunch & dinner meals for the week. (I don't cook rice, I will usually fry potatoes/veggies, chicken/beef and cook pasta)
-I love to watch movies online, listen to music, eat fruits, exercise, cycle and study.

I would love to hear from you!
Cheers

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.