Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female, 30, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm an easy-going person, who loves a laugh and an interesting conversation. I don't take myself too seriously, and would want to live with like-minded people of a similar age group.

I'm a pretty chilled person to live with. I enjoy relaxing on the couch after work and binge-watching my latest favourite TV show with a glass of wine (trashy shows included). My more regular hobbies include rock climbing and salsa dancing. I do my own thing mostly, but I would love to come home and know that I'm not living with strangers. It would be great to share some wine, occasional dinner or a Saturday morning coffee with my housemates. I would probably like to live with 1 or 2 other people, and preferably with a mix of genders.

I'm a pretty creative person, love travelling, dogs, LOVE the beach and enjoy intelligent conversations about anything and everything. I really enjoy good food too :), but I try to eat healthily mostly (everything in moderation, really).

I enjoy living in a clean space where everyone does their bit to help out to keep the communal spaces clean and tidy - but I understand people live busy lives. It would be great to live in a fun and relaxed environment where the housemates can relax and enjoy each others company, respect each other and are considerate of each others space.

My current lease runs up at the end of January and I’ve been doing the share house thing for a while, so I know the ropes.

I work in communications with the usual 8.30-5, Monday to Friday in the CBD, so it would be awesome if I could bus, cycle or walk to work. Completely reliable with paying bills/rent etc.

If you would like to know anything else about me, please get in touch.

Cheers,
Em

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals