Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Collingwood, Brunswick, Alphington, Abbotsford.

Lucy & Amy, 22-26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucy & Amy, 22-26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Amy and I are friends from uni, both commencing graduate nursing and midwifery employment at Melbourne Hospitals in Feb. We are moving up from Geelong and keen to get a 3rd person to live with us to make it a bit interesting and extend our friendship groups in a newish city (as well as keeping rent cheaper and hopefully allowing us to get a 3 bedroom house rather than apartment). I have lived in Melbourne as a young adult before. Amy is moving to Melbourne for the first time.
We are both mature and would be respectful of any housemate as well as ourselves, and would be sure to keep the place tidy. Would be happy to hang out as a group but also will need space/alone time and happy to have someone from either end of the spectrum in terms of roomie time.
Keen to have a bit of fun as well as live a reasonably settled life as we are working full time and will be doing shift work including night duty!

Note: we’re keen to look for a 3 bedroom house, so a room each plus another housemate. Not looking for a room to share between the 2 of us!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Lucy & Amy are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucy & Amy in one of these rentals