Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Surry Hills, Strathfield, Ryde, Parramatta, Newtown, Manly, Homebush, Freshwater, Bondi Beach.

Sandeep, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sandeep, Male, 30

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'll be moving to Sydney by the end of March and looking for an accommodation for a minimum of 2 months! (Area doesn't really matter as long as its accessible via buses and metro) .I work in IT currently.I'm a very honest person, friendly, reliable, get along with other people and make others happy, i'm on time with bills and rent, respect boundaries and others privacy, And ofcourse, i'll clean up the room and make sure it stays tidy all the time . I mostly keep to myself but i'm always up for hanging out, going out or just chilling. i hope that all paints a good picture for you! :) I'll be more of a friend than just a roommate,

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sandeep is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sandeep in one of these rentals