Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Victor, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Victor, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 21st

About me

Hi, my name is Victor, I'm 23, from Melbourne, and I am currently a 4th year medical student studying at James Cook University in Cairns. I am looking for flatmates who know how to love and appreciate life as well as having fun here and there.

In my spare I love to go snorkelling at the reef. I'm trying to attempt at scuba diving and see if I could get diving certification. I also like to go out with friends to restaurants, bars and clubs. I also like to travel; I've been to Europe and Asia so far. I like to road trip as well as exploring the bush, the coast and far away untouched places.

I am easy-going, I don't judge, I'm chilled, down for anything, being a team player, being someone you can trust and rely on, being someone you can fall onto, just here to live life with like-minded people.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Victor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Victor on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Victor
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Victor in one of these rentals