Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torquay, Ocean Grove.

Mariah, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mariah, Female, 20

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I am a clean, tidy, easy-going, and fun-loving person looking for a place to live for a few weeks in the summer. I am studying Exercise Science in University, and love health, fitness, nutrition, and being active. My goal this summer is to learn to surf, so in my spare time you can find me at the beach. I am a social person and love being around people, but I also understand privacy and like time to myself as well.

I also love travelling. I am from Canada, but came to Australia for university and absolutely fell in love with it. I have learned so much from my travels, especially regarding living with other people, and to respect other people's way of life. I will be working, so I will be out a lot of the time, also. If you are looking for a clean, respectful roommate, I'd love to hear from you!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mariah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mariah in one of these rentals