Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Michelle & Dave, 25, $200, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Michelle & Dave, 25

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there,

So my good friend Dave and I are looking for another person to move into a house in February/March. Dave is a high school teacher currently working in Ipswich and I am Club Manager of the Goodlife Health Club in Graceville.

We are both extremely friendly, clean, very easy to get along with and enjoy living a healthy active lifestyle. We are both very busy during the week and enjoy relaxing and having some social time and watching TV after work. We do enjoy winding down on weekends and going out and doing fun things together as a house would be nice. We're not huge party people (that's definitely not to say we can't have a few sneaky wines or bevvies) so we aren't looking for a party house but we do like to be social where we can. We are looking for someone that we can be build a friendship with as we want the feeling in the house to be pleasant and relaxed. We want you to feel relaxed and happy in your own home too.

If you think you might be the right fit let me know!

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Michelle & Dave are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Michelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Michelle
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Michelle & Dave in one of these rentals