Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Keisha (18), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Keisha (18)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 18 years old and looking to move to the Gold Coast start to mid Febuary 2018 to study criminology at Griffith University full time. I'm a non-smoker and not much of a party girl, so I do like my quiet time and know how to respect your space. Being a full time student I will be spending a lot of my time at uni, however I do have a friendly personality and like to spend some time with my house mates as well; I'm a big lover of TV series and movies :) On my days off or in spare time if I'm not relaxing at home, I enjoy shopping, going for walks/runs and the beach.

I'm tidy and keep my room very clean, I also like to cook and will always clean up after myself in the kitchen.

Looking for:
- Female only household
- Furnished/partly-furnished room with just a bed
- Covered garage or parking space
- I also have sister (full time student) looking for a room to move into so potentially looking for a second room if one happens to be available

Looking to move between the 1st to 19th of February!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Keisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Keisha in one of these rentals