Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, O'Connor, Braddon, Belconnen.

Maryam, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Maryam, Female, 26

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Maryam, 26 yrs old and I am a civil engineer. I am clean and tidy person and enjoy exercising and sharing glass of wine here and there.

I am starting full time job in Canberra on January 2018 and moving up from nowra with my furniture ( washing Machine, fridge, dinning table, lounge etc)

I have beautiful husky his name is Bluey outdoor dog, friendly with other dogs and cats :) he is also great company for going for walks.

i am interested in teaming up as well joining established share houses.
Interns of location i am not from Canberra so i am not worried location wise as i have a car.

Please send me message if you are looking for a housemate or interested in teaming up.

Thanks,
Maryam

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maryam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maryam in one of these rentals