Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Prahran.

Aine
Verified

Early Bird27 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Aine

About me

Hey!! I’ve just landed in Melbourne from Ireland on a working visa for the year (at the very least- I've fallen in love with the place already!) I love socialising during the weekends, exploring Melbourne and checking out the tasty brunch spots! During the week I try to stay active (trying to get back into this after 3 months is tough going- baby steps hey!?), I do love a sneaky glass of vino unwinding in the evening or having the chats over cup of tea or a new series on Netflix! I have friends in the area however I am looking to meet new people so it would be great to move in with someone like minded who won't be locked away in their room and will be up for a few drinks/dinner and to socialise together in the evenings every now and then! That being said, I'm very respectful of ones own privacy and I love my own space and me time too to chill. My field is Marketing and I'm currently on the job hunt for a 9-5 Monday to Friday job! Ideally I want a double room in a livable apartment/house in or around St.Kilda, South Yarra, Windsor, Chapel St, Prahran! I’m extremely clean, tidy and an all round great housemate! :) shoot me a message for more info and if you think I would be a suitable :)

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Aine in one of these rentals on
Loading...