Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, North Sydney, Milsons Point, Maroubra, Chatswood, Bondi Junction, Zetland, Ultimo, Surry Hills.

Natasya, Female, 34, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natasya, Female, 34

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am from Singapore... Eurasian Portuguese mix Indonesia.
I am fulltime student, who just started studied under Fitness Organisation.
**I am looking for place to stay where I can have my own room. Prefer the place near to my campus at The city. It also can be somewhere as long is close to station by walking distance.

I am very enthusiastic in Sport and fitness, healthy living is a priority for me and I do love to keep my self always active. I trained kick boxing and Muaythai for 2 yrs before. I do often working-out at the gym like 4-5 times PW, so most of time I will be out.

I am very positive, generous, cheerful, energetic, trustworthy, honest, hygiene, neat, tidied, responsible and respectful person. Who would preferred to have the same mindset from my house mate. Well... I don't expect all, at least some :)

In my spare time I love go to the beach tanning and sometimes just stay-in relaxing the night with Netflix or reading. Also I do love cooking, baking, in some occasion.

If anyone has a room available in my budget , hit me up!
I hope .. I can meet housemate who lives a similar lifestyle, stay healthy,strong and be cool ;)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Natasya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natasya in one of these rentals