Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Gemma, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gemma, Female, 22

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I'm moving over to Melbourne to start a new job in advertising in mid-Jan and need a place to stay that will be convenient to work (i.e. within 30 mins via public transport).
At the moment I am only looking for somewhere on a short-term basis and hope to move in with a local friend by the end of Feb but if I like where I'm staying, or we can both move in (separate rooms), the stay could be extended to a year or more.

I'm originally from Adelaide but have spent a large part of the last two years in Hong Kong where my boyfriend lives and works. He will likely come down to Melbourne a couple of times during the year to visit so would be great if he could stay with me at these times.

I'm a super-tidy and clean person, love cooking (especially when it's not just for me!) and am generally a very healthy person. I'm a people-person and like being able to come home and have someone to chat to and share a meal with occasionally. On the weekends I like a good sleep-in, going out for long brunches, music gigs or for a relaxed bar sesh.

Non-smoker, no pets, 1 car.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Contact Gemma
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or