Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Glebe, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Erskineville, Darlington, Ultimo, Sydney, Redfern, Newtown, Chippendale, Alexandria.

Ali, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ali, Male, 26

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!
I am a project management professional working in telco industry with a great sense of humour and easygoing attitude to any differences people might have. I believe that the way a person take care of the place he lives shows how much respect the person has to himself. I do respect myself and my surroundings that's why I am careful and responsible about cleanliness of my place. I work full-time, therefore I will be occupied by work most of the times. Besides, I am busy with workout, entrepreneurship and few other hobbies. For the rest, I can easily adapt to people I live with as long as everybody is aware of what common-responsibilities are and respect to each other's privacy. I know each person can be different in his/her own way and you don't have to be friend, but you can always be friendly. I am on a skilled work visa (not work and holiday) and my PR application is currently in progress, I am looking for a place to stay longer than a year.
Don't want to leave with couples!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.