Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Portia, Female, 18, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Portia, Female, 18

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 16th

About me

Hey future flat mate, my name is Portia! I am 18 years old and looking for a person to share rent with as my parents are retiring and moving to the country. I am going to University of Sydney and studying Architecture commencing 2018. I have a part time job at the moment working at a hotel in the bar. I am very organise and clean to live with, and cannot stand mess! I am also an awesome cook! I have a little kitten called Elijah who is a Russian blue and is extremely friendly, keeps to himself and clean, i would be looking for him to move out with me -he is friendly with dogs and is best friends with my family dog . I am needing to move out before uni starts, and happy to move out from now! Keen to get in touch :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Portia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Portia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Portia
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Portia in one of these rentals