Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, West End, Taringa, New Farm, Greenslopes.

Sophie, Female, 18, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophie, Female, 18

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

My name is Sophie, and I am a Software Engineering student at QUT. I also work part-time at an organic and wholefood warehouse, and have an unreasonable love for kombucha (If you know what that is then we're meant to be). I'm very involved in my uni community, so during the semester I am very busy and out basically every day of the week. I am a quiet person, and when I'm home I'll usually either be studying, reading a book, or sleeping. I love op-shopping, playing piano, or socialising in my spare time, as well as a good quality film.

I have been living out of home for six months now, so I am used to being in close quarters with other people.I'm a very organised person when it comes to my living areas, so you can expect me to clean up after myself in communal living areas, as well as keep my room clean and well-ordered.

I have a car, which I would love to park in a garage, but am more than happy to park in the street, as the practice on my parallel parking would probably be good for me.

I am hoping to move in around the mid March-April time, but can do sooner :)

I look forward to living with you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals