Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Will, Male, 31, $415, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Will, Male, 31

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$415pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

About me.

I am relocating to Sydney on permanent basis. I am a consultant with Ernst and Young. Some details about me:

- I am a 31 year old Irish male. I have been living in New York for the past 2.5 years and before this spent six months in working in Brisbane so this will be my second time living and working in Australia.
- In terms of what I am looking for, seeking a comfortable apartment/house. Looking for something that is convenient for work and other amenities.
- For fun: I am pretty outgoing and enjoy making the very most of my free time. Interested in sport (participating as well as spectating). I like to keep fit in the gym and running, cycling and swimming. I enjoy socializing at the weekend and hanging out with friends. Interested in current affairs.
- Pretty easy going and relaxed person. Want to find a place that is chilled but also a place where everyone respects each other. I have shared apartments over past few years with both friends and strangers/new friends and also got on very well.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Will in one of these rentals