Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Lahnie, Female, 18, $185, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lahnie, Female, 18

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a recent graduate who will be studying a Bachelor of Business at QUT - Garden's Point in 2018. However, I live in regional QLD meaning that I will have to move to be able to attend uni as travelling everyday is not practical. I am planning on looking and hopefully securing a job as soon as I am settled in.
I am an easy going person who likes a chat and drink but will respect your privacy.
I have furniture so if the room is unfurnished that is no problem, I have no problem sharing a bathroom (I grew up with a sister). I am clean and tidy, will be punctual with payments and ensure that I am contributing to the household when needed.
I come with no crazy surprises just a student looking for a place to come home too.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lahnie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lahnie in one of these rentals