Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Westmead, Ryde, Parramatta, Northmead, Kellyville, Epping, Baulkham Hills.

Kimberly, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kimberly, Female, 23

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Kimberly,

I am currently looking to sign a lease and possibly team up with 1 other female.
I am very respectful, trustworthy, helpful and very chilled nature.

I am looking to team up with someone that is similar. Team ups only not really looking for shared accomodation.

I have recently just inspected a few apartments in kellyville brand new the places are very affordable 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms and a study and spacious so ideally I would like to sign a lease there with someone for now and see how it goes or I am more then happy to sign the lease just looking for a house mate ๐Ÿ˜Š

I am very respectful of others space and privacy I am social but also like my down time to just chill and relax a lot.

If you are interested and would like to discuss further please message me for any questions or for a chat.

Many thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kimberly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kimberly in one of these rentals