Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, O'Connor, Dickson, Braddon, Ainslie.

Juliette Brown, Lucy Aylward & Jacinta MacGinley, 19-20

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hey! We are three 3rd year Law/IR/PPE ANU students looking for a 3 bedroom house or apartment or to move into another share house with three spare rooms!! We are quirky and (hopefully) would be fun to live with, would do our part and more to keep the house clean and organised and our parents are helping with the rent so we will be very reliable with payments. We love to exercise, watch movies and go out for a couple of cocktails! We are flexible with moving into from ASAP to the middle of February, two of us are looking to stay for 1+ years and one of us for 6 months and then potentially 2019 and would look for her own replacement for the 6 months interim :)
Please let us know if you have any availability! Thank you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Juliette Brown, Lucy Aylward & Jacinta MacGinley are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Juliette Brown, Lucy Aylward & Jacinta MacGinley in one of these rentals