Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Redfern, Randwick, Newtown, Coogee.

Leon, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Leon, Male, 30

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Leon, I work in building construction industry and on my way to become a carpenter. I am friendly, easy-going. I prefer drinking a little whiskey mixed with coca when listening to blues, rock or jazz music. I like traveling. I am from China, but I can communicate well with you in English. I work with guys from England with working holiday, really very happy to work with them and most of them are very humorous. I live in Sydney YHA for several months, but I want to move because it is expensive to live here. Additionally, I can cook Chinese food, you can enjoy some Chinese food cooked by me. Let's become flatmates and then sometimes enjoy food, drinking and music together. If you are a backpacker who wants to work in construction industry to support your travel and holiday, great, maybe I can find some job opportunities for you, my future roomate.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Leon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leon in one of these rentals