Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Julien & Aurore, 23-25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Julien & Aurore, 23-25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi everyone, we are currently looking for a FURNISHED PRIVATE DOUBLE ROOM around Fitzroy and surroundings as we just got a full time job around. We are actually living in Preston so we are not happy with the location (40+ min on tram).

We are a couple of backpackers, willing to stay at least 3 month in Melbourne. We are easy going, open minded, clean and tidy people. Definitely paying rent on time. We like to socialise and have a beer sometimes but not partying hard, we are pretty relax and calm. We also respect others privacy as we also like to have our own time at home.

The price we are looking for is MAXIMUM $400pw for both of us ALL BILLS INCLUDED. Cannot go for more, will be happy with anything bellow that price in any of the location we've set up here.

We also currently have a van that we bought few weeks ago and will need to park it somewhere safe and free, so definitely looking for an off street or covered parking.

Looking forward to hear from you !

Julien & Aurore

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Julien & Aurore are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Julien on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Julien
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Julien & Aurore in one of these rentals