Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dianah
Verified

Early Bird27 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dianah

About me

I’m currently looking for a room ASAP :)

I'm a final year medical student/part time employee looking for accommodation for at least 6 months before starting my placements for the year. I’ll be on placements around Brisbane for the first 6 months of the year then commuting to the Gold Coast on weekdays for the next 3 months, but planning to live and work in Brisbane long term.
I'm a bit of a clean freak and reliable.
I like to keep fit in my spare time (gym/running/yoga/hiking) and dabble in some photography and culinary adventures (will probably make you food if you let me!). Would love to share my interests with you if you're keen on a mid-week yoga session or the odd weekend day trip. Otherwise I tend to keep myself pretty busy so can keep to myself quite easily if that suits you better.
Would prefer to share with like minded students or professionals. I'm looking for a room with my own bathroom. Some form of on or off street parking would also be ideal. I have my own bedroom furniture which I prefer to use. I also have some small kitchen appliances which I am happy to share!
Would definitely be interested in finding a place with someone if that works out best.
If you have something which might work feel free to give me a buzz!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Dianah in one of these rentals on
Loading...