Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Red Hill, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City.

Eddie, Male, 49, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eddie, Male, 49

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Eddie, I am fairly new to Brisbane. I’m in my mid 40’s and I am an easy going guy who is clean and tidy and extremely house proud. I’m honest and I always pay my rent and bills on time. I’m social, but respectful of others privacy. I really like to cook, and share a drink or meal. I’m mature and not really a party guy, so I also like my quiet time, but I do like to have a chat, or catch the odd movie or TV show.

I’m a senior manager for a global energy company in the clean and renewable energy space. I have a busy role and often work long hours. My office is moving from Eight Mile Plains to Eagle Street in Brisbane City. My job requires me to travel extensively, so I am away from Brisbane at least 40% of the time.

I would prefer Brisbane CBD, Southbank, Kangaroo Point, or close surrounding area that is close to train, ferry or bus to the CBD as I prefer not to drive to work. Looking to share with another professional or mature individual, and prefer not to share with large numbers of flatmates.

I’m looking for somewhere to live for a minimum of six to twelve months and I’m ready to move in within the week, so if I sound like the right flat mate for you, please drop me a line.

My needs:

I'm looking for a private room and private bathroom.
I only wish to share with one other person.
I need off street parking.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.